Broken Arrow, OK Welcome to Aspen Park
A residential community located in Broken Arrow, OK  USA

Home APHA Calendar Community Newsletters  •  APHA  •  officers

Aspen Park Homeowner's Association Officers and Volunteers

APHA officers and board are elected annually by the residents. The members who are currently serving are listed below. APHA officers and board members may be contacted using the email links below.

President Joe Teel
Vice President Open
Secretary Michele Evans
Treasurer Philip Creider
Board Members
  Terry Berg
  Myles England
  Don Vavra
Questions or Comments APHA Officers and Board
Website Support Webmaster

Last updated: 2018-09-09